Input age of children at time of return flight

Vacation Packages to Mexico from Edmonton

Searching for Edmonton to Mexico vacation packages can be a bigger headache than a tequila hangover, but not when you book with Flight Centre! We offer the best deals and a premium selection on Mexico all-inclusive resorts, adventure travel, wedding packages and more. Salud!

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Cheap Vacations to Mexico from Edmonton

Showing results 1 - 8 of 8
Sunscape Akumal Beach Resort And Spa - Riviera Maya
Sunscape Akumal Beach Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Riviera Maya, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Wed, Oct 5 (7 days) | Flight Details
04:30 PM
Wed, Oct 5
YEG
04:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6
CUN
1 Stop
WS 3140 Class Y
04:55 PM
Wed, Oct 12
CUN
09:15 AM
Thu, Oct 13
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2641 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,748
per adult
including taxes & fees
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa - Puerto Vallarta
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Sat, Oct 1 (7 days) | Flight Details
02:30 PM
Sat, Oct 1
YEG
04:34 PM
Sun, Oct 2
PVR
1 Stop
WS 3134 Class Y
05:25 PM
Sat, Oct 8
PVR
10:59 AM
Sun, Oct 9
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2155 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,059
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa - Los Cabos
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Wed, Aug 10 (7 days) | Flight Details
04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 10
YEG
02:12 PM
Thu, Aug 11
SJD
1 Stop
WS 3140 Class Y
02:55 PM
Wed, Aug 17
SJD
10:59 AM
Thu, Aug 18
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2061 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,709
per adult
including taxes & fees
Dreams Bahia Mita Surf And Spa Resort - Riviera Nayarit
Dreams Bahia Mita Surf And Spa Resort
All Inclusive
|
Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Fri, Aug 5 (7 days) | Flight Details
08:30 AM
Fri, Aug 5
YEG
04:35 PM
Fri, Aug 5
PVR
1 Stop
WS 3394 Class Y
05:25 PM
Fri, Aug 12
PVR
07:54 AM
Sat, Aug 13
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2247 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,799
per adult
including taxes & fees
Breathless Cancun Soul Resort And Spa - Cancun
Breathless Cancun Soul Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Cancun, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Sun, Jul 24 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:30 PM
Sun, Jul 24
YEG
04:00 PM
Mon, Jul 25
CUN
1 Stop
WS 3350 Class Y
01:25 PM
Sun, Jul 31
CUN
12:26 AM
Mon, Aug 1
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2581 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,978
per adult
including taxes & fees
Dreams Vallarta Bay Resort And Spa - Puerto Vallarta
Dreams Vallarta Bay Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Fri, Aug 5 (7 days) | Flight Details
08:30 AM
Fri, Aug 5
YEG
04:35 PM
Fri, Aug 5
PVR
1 Stop
WS 3394 Class Y
05:25 PM
Fri, Aug 12
PVR
07:54 AM
Sat, Aug 13
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2247 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$3,059
per adult
including taxes & fees
Zoetry Villa Rolandi Isla Mujeres Cancun - Cancun
Zoetry Villa Rolandi Isla Mujeres Cancun
All Inclusive
|
Cancun, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Thu, Aug 11 (7 days) | Flight Details
04:30 PM
Thu, Aug 11
YEG
04:00 PM
Fri, Aug 12
CUN
1 Stop
WS 3140 Class Y
01:25 PM
Thu, Aug 18
CUN
09:11 AM
Fri, Aug 19
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2581 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$3,148
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya - Riviera Maya
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
All Inclusive
|
Riviera Maya, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Mon, Aug 15 (7 days) | Flight Details
03:15 PM
Mon, Aug 15
YEG
12:30 PM
Tue, Aug 16
CUN
1 Stop
WS 434 Class Y
04:55 PM
Mon, Aug 22
CUN
09:11 AM
Tue, Aug 23
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2641 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$3,234
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.