Input age of children at time of return flight

Vacation Packages to Mexico from Winnipeg

Flight Centre's Winnipeg to Mexico vacation packages let you get the most sunshine, sand, cuisine and culture for the least amount of money! Book your cheap Mexico vacation today and discover why this destination is one of our most popular.

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Cheap Vacations to Mexico from Winnipeg

Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Sunscape Akumal Beach Resort And Spa - Riviera Maya
Sunscape Akumal Beach Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Riviera Maya, Mexico
Depart (YWG) Wed, Oct 5 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:15 PM
Wed, Oct 5
YWG
04:00 PM
Thu, Oct 6
CUN
1 Stop
WS 267 Class Y
04:55 PM
Wed, Oct 12
CUN
11:35 AM
Thu, Oct 13
YWG
1 Stop
WS 2641 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,741
per adult
including taxes & fees
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa - Puerto Vallarta
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Depart (YWG) Fri, Sep 30 (7 days) | Flight Details
02:10 PM
Fri, Sep 30
YWG
04:27 PM
Sat, Oct 1
PVR
1 Stop
WS 449 Class Y
05:25 PM
Fri, Oct 7
PVR
08:54 AM
Sat, Oct 8
YWG
1 Stop
WS 2247 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,922
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Bahia Mita Surf And Spa Resort - Riviera Nayarit
Secrets Bahia Mita Surf And Spa Resort
All Inclusive
|
Riviera Nayarit, Mexico
Depart (YWG) Sat, Sep 17 (6 days) | Flight Details
03:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
YWG
04:34 PM
Sun, Sep 18
PVR
1 Stop
WS 269 Class Y
05:25 PM
Fri, Sep 23
PVR
08:54 AM
Sat, Sep 24
YWG
1 Stop
WS 2247 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,982
per adult
including taxes & fees
Breathless Cancun Soul Resort And Spa - Cancun
Breathless Cancun Soul Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Cancun, Mexico
Depart (YWG) Wed, Dec 7 (7 days) | Flight Details
10:55 AM
Wed, Dec 7
YWG
01:59 PM
Thu, Dec 8
CUN
1 Stop
WS 306 Class Y
06:05 PM
Wed, Dec 14
CUN
11:00 AM
Thu, Dec 15
YWG
1 Stop
WS 2747 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,627
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Vallarta Bay Puerto Vallarta - Puerto Vallarta
Secrets Vallarta Bay Puerto Vallarta
All Inclusive
|
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
Depart (YWG) Sat, Sep 17 (7 days) | Flight Details
03:00 PM
Sat, Sep 17
YWG
04:34 PM
Sun, Sep 18
PVR
1 Stop
WS 269 Class Y
05:15 PM
Sat, Sep 24
PVR
08:54 AM
Sun, Sep 25
YWG
1 Stop
WS 2247 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,652
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.