Input age of children at time of return flight

Vacation Packages to Punta Cana from Calgary

Before you thank us for being so generous, we can't take all the credit for our cheap Calgary to Punta Cana vacation packages–it does help that the Dominican Republic is one of the least expensive Caribbean islands. See for yourself, right here.

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Cheap Vacations to Punta Cana from Calgary

Showing results 1 - 10 of 10
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - Punta Cana
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Sat, Sep 10 (7 days) | Flight Details
06:30 PM
Sat, Sep 10
YYC
02:29 PM
Sun, Sep 11
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 676 Class Y
03:25 PM
Sat, Sep 17
PUJ
08:45 AM
Sun, Sep 18
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,022
per adult
including taxes & fees
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - Punta Cana
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Sat, Oct 1 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:30 PM
Sat, Oct 1
YYC
02:29 PM
Sun, Oct 2
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 664 Class Y
03:25 PM
Sat, Oct 8
PUJ
12:33 AM
Sun, Oct 9
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,032
per adult
including taxes & fees
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - Punta Cana
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Tue, Aug 23 (7 days) | Flight Details
03:30 PM
Tue, Aug 23
YYC
02:35 PM
Wed, Aug 24
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 670 Class Y
03:25 PM
Tue, Aug 30
PUJ
12:29 AM
Wed, Aug 31
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,082
per adult
including taxes & fees
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana - Punta Cana
Majestic Colonial Punta Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Tue, Jul 19 (7 days) | Flight Details
02:30 PM
Tue, Jul 19
YYC
02:35 PM
Wed, Jul 20
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 668 Class Y
03:25 PM
Tue, Jul 26
PUJ
10:14 AM
Wed, Jul 27
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,212
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana - Punta Cana
Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Wed, Sep 21 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:00 AM
Wed, Sep 21
YYC
02:29 PM
Wed, Sep 21
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 646 Class Y
03:25 PM
Wed, Sep 28
PUJ
10:19 AM
Thu, Sep 29
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,232
per adult
including taxes & fees
Breathless Punta Cana Resort And Spa - Punta Cana
Breathless Punta Cana Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Tue, Oct 11 (7 days) | Flight Details
02:30 PM
Tue, Oct 11
YYC
02:29 PM
Wed, Oct 12
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 668 Class Y
03:25 PM
Tue, Oct 18
PUJ
12:33 AM
Wed, Oct 19
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,352
per adult
including taxes & fees
Majestic Mirage Punta Cana Resort - Punta Cana
Majestic Mirage Punta Cana Resort
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Sat, Sep 3 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:30 PM
Sat, Sep 3
YYC
02:29 PM
Sun, Sep 4
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 664 Class Y
03:25 PM
Sat, Sep 10
PUJ
08:45 AM
Sun, Sep 11
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,372
per adult
including taxes & fees
Majestic Mirage Punta Cana Resort - Punta Cana
Majestic Mirage Punta Cana Resort
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Wed, Sep 21 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:00 AM
Wed, Sep 21
YYC
02:29 PM
Wed, Sep 21
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 646 Class Y
03:25 PM
Wed, Sep 28
PUJ
10:19 AM
Thu, Sep 29
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,472
per adult
including taxes & fees
Majestic Mirage Punta Cana Resort - Punta Cana
Majestic Mirage Punta Cana Resort
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Sat, Aug 13 (7 days) | Flight Details
04:30 PM
Sat, Aug 13
YYC
02:35 PM
Sun, Aug 14
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 672 Class Y
03:25 PM
Sat, Aug 20
PUJ
08:40 AM
Sun, Aug 21
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,972
per adult
including taxes & fees
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana - Punta Cana
Zoetry Agua Punta Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YYC) Tue, Aug 16 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:00 AM
Tue, Aug 16
YYC
02:35 PM
Tue, Aug 16
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 646 Class Y
03:25 PM
Tue, Aug 23
PUJ
08:40 AM
Wed, Aug 24
YYC
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$3,322
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.