Input age of children at time of return flight

Vacation Packages to Punta Cana from Edmonton

Our cheap Edmonton to Punta Cana vacation packages give you the best of the Dominican Republic, on a shoestring budget. That's the only time you'll be thinking about shoestrings; you'll be barefoot or in flip-flops in the glorious island sunshine. View our Punta Cana deals here.

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Cheap Vacations to Punta Cana from Edmonton

Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Whala Bavaro - Punta Cana
Whala Bavaro
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YEG) Tue, Oct 25 (7 days) | Flight Details
12:55 AM
Tue, Oct 25
YEG
04:40 PM
Tue, Oct 25
PUJ
1 Stop
AC 176 Class Y
02:25 PM
Tue, Nov 1
PUJ
11:37 PM
Tue, Nov 1
YEG
1 Stop
AC 1797 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,299
per adult
including taxes & fees
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort And Spa - Punta Cana
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YEG) Mon, Dec 5 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:30 PM
Mon, Dec 5
YEG
03:37 PM
Tue, Dec 6
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 432 Class Y
04:35 PM
Mon, Dec 12
PUJ
09:10 AM
Tue, Dec 13
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2769 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,547
per adult
including taxes & fees
Trs Cap Cana - Punta Cana
Trs Cap Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YEG) Mon, Nov 21 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:30 PM
Mon, Nov 21
YEG
03:28 PM
Tue, Nov 22
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 432 Class Y
04:35 PM
Mon, Nov 28
PUJ
12:20 PM
Tue, Nov 29
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2769 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,737
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.