Input age of children at time of return flight

California Vacations

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

California Cheap Vacations

Showing results 1 - 10 of 12
Palm Mountain Resort And Spa - Palm Springs
Palm Mountain Resort And Spa
European Plan No Meals
|
Palm Springs, United States
Depart (YVR) Sun, Jun 12 (5 days) | Flight Details
08:00 AM
Sun, Jun 12
YVR
10:52 AM
Sun, Jun 12
PSP
Nonstop
WS 1722 Class Y
01:15 PM
Fri, Jun 17
PSP
04:10 PM
Fri, Jun 17
YVR
Nonstop
WS 1723 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$663
per adult
including taxes & fees
Renaissance Esmeralda Resort And Spa - Palm Springs
Renaissance Esmeralda Resort And Spa
European Plan No Meals
|
Palm Springs, United States
Depart (YYC) Wed, Jun 1 (6 days) | Flight Details
10:00 AM
Wed, Jun 1
YYC
12:07 PM
Wed, Jun 1
PSP
Nonstop
WS 1468 Class Y
01:05 PM
Tue, Jun 7
PSP
05:00 PM
Tue, Jun 7
YYC
Nonstop
WS 1469 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$719
per adult
including taxes & fees
The Westin Mission Hills Resort And Spa - Palm Springs
The Westin Mission Hills Resort And Spa
European Plan No Meals
|
Palm Springs, United States
Depart (YWG) Sat, Jun 4 (5 days) | Flight Details
03:00 PM
Sat, Jun 4
YWG
12:07 PM
Sun, Jun 5
PSP
1 Stop
WS 269 Class Y
01:05 PM
Thu, Jun 9
PSP
02:59 PM
Thu, Jun 9
YWG
1 Stop
WS 1469 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,085
per adult
including taxes & fees
Krystal Grand Los Cabos - Los Cabos
Krystal Grand Los Cabos
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YLW) Sat, Jun 18 (5 days) | Flight Details
02:15 PM
Sat, Jun 18
YLW
02:17 PM
Sun, Jun 19
SJD
1 Stop
WS 3854 Class Y
03:11 PM
Thu, Jun 23
SJD
11:32 PM
Thu, Jun 23
YLW
1 Stop
WS 2289 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,129
per adult
including taxes & fees
Krystal Grand Los Cabos - Los Cabos
Krystal Grand Los Cabos
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YVR) Fri, Jun 24 (5 days) | Flight Details
07:00 PM
Fri, Jun 24
YVR
02:17 PM
Sat, Jun 25
SJD
1 Stop
WS 126 Class Y
02:55 PM
Wed, Jun 29
SJD
06:28 PM
Wed, Jun 29
YVR
Nonstop
WS 2061 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,269
per adult
including taxes & fees
Krystal Grand Los Cabos - Los Cabos
Krystal Grand Los Cabos
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YXE) Sat, Jun 4 (7 days) | Flight Details
06:15 PM
Sat, Jun 4
YXE
02:17 PM
Sun, Jun 5
SJD
1 Stop
WS 545 Class Y
03:11 PM
Sat, Jun 11
SJD
12:03 AM
Sun, Jun 12
YXE
1 Stop
WS 2289 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,777
per adult
including taxes & fees
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Rst And Spa - Los Cabos
Dreams Los Cabos Suites Golf Rst And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YVR) Fri, Oct 7 (5 days) | Flight Details
07:00 PM
Fri, Oct 7
YVR
02:14 PM
Sat, Oct 8
SJD
1 Stop
WS 126 Class Y
02:35 PM
Wed, Oct 12
SJD
06:08 PM
Wed, Oct 12
YVR
Nonstop
WS 2061 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,919
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa - Los Cabos
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YYJ) Sat, Jul 16 (7 days) | Flight Details
03:50 PM
Sat, Jul 16
YYJ
01:42 PM
Sun, Jul 17
SJD
1 Stop
WS 3356 Class Y
03:11 PM
Sat, Jul 23
SJD
11:46 PM
Sat, Jul 23
YYJ
1 Stop
WS 2289 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,258
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa - Los Cabos
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YEG) Wed, Aug 10 (7 days) | Flight Details
04:30 PM
Wed, Aug 10
YEG
02:12 PM
Thu, Aug 11
SJD
1 Stop
WS 3140 Class Y
02:55 PM
Wed, Aug 17
SJD
11:44 PM
Wed, Aug 17
YEG
1 Stop
WS 2061 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,259
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa - Los Cabos
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YYC) Sat, Sep 17 (7 days) | Flight Details
09:50 AM
Sat, Sep 17
YYC
02:14 PM
Sat, Sep 17
SJD
Nonstop
WS 2288 Class Y
03:11 PM
Sat, Sep 24
SJD
07:35 PM
Sat, Sep 24
YYC
Nonstop
WS 2289 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,419
per adult
including taxes & fees
Showing results 11 - 12 of 12
Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort And Spa - Los Cabos
Breathless Cabo San Lucas Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YYZ) Sun, Sep 11 (7 days) | Flight Details
06:30 AM
Sun, Sep 11
YYZ
02:14 PM
Sun, Sep 11
SJD
1 Stop
WS 653 Class Y
02:35 PM
Sun, Sep 18
SJD
01:25 PM
Mon, Sep 19
YYZ
1 Stop
WS 2061 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,647
per adult
including taxes & fees
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa - Los Cabos
Secrets Puerto Los Cabos Golf And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Los Cabos, Mexico
Depart (YVR) Thu, Oct 6 (7 days) | Flight Details
06:00 AM
Thu, Oct 6
YVR
02:14 PM
Thu, Oct 6
SJD
1 Stop
WS 100 Class Y
03:11 PM
Thu, Oct 13
SJD
10:00 PM
Thu, Oct 13
YVR
1 Stop
WS 2289 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$3,009
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.