Input age of children at time of return flight

Vacation Packages to Jamaica from Halifax

Flight Centre's Halifax to Jamaican vacation packages make sure you learn the 3 R's when you're on holiday: resorts, relaxation and reggae! You may also learn why Jamaica is one of the most beloved Caribbean destinations when you ask one of our travel experts about this tropical island's colourful culture and natural beauty.

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Cheap Vacations to Jamaica from Halifax

Showing results 1 - 5 of 5
Sandy Haven Resort - Negril
Sandy Haven Resort
European Plan No Meals
|
Negril, Jamaica
Depart (YHZ) Fri, Mar 31 (7 days) | Flight Details
05:00 AM
Fri, Mar 31
YHZ
11:50 AM
Fri, Mar 31
MBJ
1 Stop
AC 603 Class Y
01:25 PM
Fri, Apr 7
MBJ
12:20 AM
Sat, Apr 8
YHZ
1 Stop
AC 983 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,829
per adult
including taxes & fees
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay - Montego Bay
Holiday Inn Resort Montego Bay
All Inclusive
|
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Depart (YHZ) Mon, Mar 27 (7 days) | Flight Details
05:00 AM
Mon, Mar 27
YHZ
11:50 AM
Mon, Mar 27
MBJ
1 Stop
AC 603 Class Y
01:25 PM
Mon, Apr 3
MBJ
12:20 AM
Tue, Apr 4
YHZ
1 Stop
AC 983 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,889
per adult
including taxes & fees
Bahia Principe Grand Jamaica - Runaway Bay
Bahia Principe Grand Jamaica
All Inclusive
|
Runaway Bay, Jamaica
Depart (YHZ) Thu, Apr 6 (7 days) | Flight Details
05:00 AM
Thu, Apr 6
YHZ
11:50 AM
Thu, Apr 6
MBJ
1 Stop
AC 603 Class Y
01:25 PM
Thu, Apr 13
MBJ
12:20 AM
Fri, Apr 14
YHZ
1 Stop
AC 983 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,999
per adult
including taxes & fees
Jewel Paradise Cove Resort And Spa - Runaway Bay
Jewel Paradise Cove Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Runaway Bay, Jamaica
Depart (YHZ) Wed, Mar 29 (7 days) | Flight Details
12:25 PM
Wed, Mar 29
YHZ
12:29 PM
Thu, Mar 30
MBJ
1 Stop
WS 249 Class Y
06:10 PM
Wed, Apr 5
MBJ
11:35 AM
Thu, Apr 6
YHZ
1 Stop
WS 2661 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,022
per adult
including taxes & fees
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa - Montego Bay
Grand Palladium Lady Hamilton Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Montego Bay, Jamaica
Depart (YHZ) Wed, Apr 12 (7 days) | Flight Details
12:25 PM
Wed, Apr 12
YHZ
12:30 PM
Thu, Apr 13
MBJ
1 Stop
WS 249 Class Y
06:10 PM
Wed, Apr 19
MBJ
11:35 AM
Thu, Apr 20
YHZ
1 Stop
WS 2661 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,062
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.