Input age of children at time of return flight

Vacation Packages to Punta Cana from Halifax

Flight Centre proudly presents to you–our Halifax to Punta Cana vacation packages! These deals are showstoppers. Let's have a round of applause for the Dominican Republic being such a beautiful island, plus a round of applause for yourself for finding the best prices, right here.

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Cheap Vacations to Punta Cana from Halifax

Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort And Spa - Punta Cana
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YHZ) Sat, Oct 1 (7 days) | Flight Details
07:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1
YHZ
02:29 PM
Sun, Oct 2
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 275 Class Y
03:25 PM
Sat, Oct 8
PUJ
01:22 AM
Sun, Oct 9
YHZ
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,515
per adult
including taxes & fees
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort And Spa - Punta Cana
Grand Palladium Bavaro Suites Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YHZ) Wed, Nov 30 (7 days) | Flight Details
07:25 PM
Wed, Nov 30
YHZ
03:37 PM
Thu, Dec 1
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 275 Class Y
04:35 PM
Wed, Dec 7
PUJ
11:40 AM
Thu, Dec 8
YHZ
1 Stop
WS 2769 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,591
per adult
including taxes & fees
Trs Cap Cana - Punta Cana
Trs Cap Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YHZ) Mon, Dec 5 (7 days) | Flight Details
07:25 PM
Mon, Dec 5
YHZ
03:37 PM
Tue, Dec 6
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 275 Class Y
04:35 PM
Mon, Dec 12
PUJ
01:08 AM
Tue, Dec 13
YHZ
1 Stop
WS 2769 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,615
per adult
including taxes & fees
Trs Cap Cana - Punta Cana
Trs Cap Cana
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YHZ) Sat, Oct 1 (7 days) | Flight Details
07:00 PM
Sat, Oct 1
YHZ
02:29 PM
Sun, Oct 2
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 275 Class Y
03:25 PM
Sat, Oct 8
PUJ
01:22 AM
Sun, Oct 9
YHZ
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$1,685
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.