Input age of children at time of departure

Madrid Vacations

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Madrid Cheap Vacations

Showing results 1 - 6 of 6
The Artiem Madrid - Madrid
The Artiem Madrid
European Plan No Meals
|
Madrid, Spain
Depart (YYZ) Tue, Sep 24 (8 days) | Flight Details
07:30 PM
Tue, Sep 24
YYZ
12:40 PM
Wed, Sep 25
MAD
1 Stop
TS 521 Class Y
02:25 PM
Wed, Oct 2
MAD
08:55 PM
Wed, Oct 2
YYZ
1 Stop
TS 385 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,079
per adult
including taxes & fees
H10 Tribeca - Madrid
H10 Tribeca
Breakfast
|
Madrid, Spain
Depart (YYZ) Sun, Sep 29 (8 days) | Flight Details
06:25 PM
Sun, Sep 29
YYZ
07:45 AM
Mon, Sep 30
MAD
Nonstop
AC 824 Class Y
12:45 PM
Mon, Oct 7
MAD
03:05 PM
Mon, Oct 7
YYZ
Nonstop
AC 825 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,079
per adult
including taxes & fees
Hotel Neomagna - Madrid
Hotel Neomagna
European Plan No Meals
|
Madrid, Spain
Depart (YYZ) Sun, Sep 15 (8 days) | Flight Details
04:40 PM
Sun, Sep 15
YYZ
12:40 PM
Mon, Sep 16
MAD
1 Stop
TS 471 Class Y
02:25 PM
Mon, Sep 23
MAD
08:55 PM
Mon, Sep 23
YYZ
1 Stop
TS 385 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,139
per adult
including taxes & fees
Melia Madrid Princesa - Madrid
Melia Madrid Princesa
European Plan No Meals
|
Madrid, Spain
Depart (YYZ) Sun, Sep 1 (8 days) | Flight Details
04:40 PM
Sun, Sep 1
YYZ
12:40 PM
Mon, Sep 2
MAD
1 Stop
TS 471 Class Y
02:25 PM
Mon, Sep 9
MAD
08:55 PM
Mon, Sep 9
YYZ
1 Stop
TS 385 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
Was $2,959 Save $570
$2,389
per adult
including taxes & fees
Me Madrid Reina Victoria - Madrid
Me Madrid Reina Victoria
European Plan No Meals
|
Madrid, Spain
Depart (YYZ) Wed, Oct 9 (8 days) | Flight Details
05:00 PM
Wed, Oct 9
YYZ
09:20 AM
Thu, Oct 10
MAD
1 Stop
AC 894 Class Y
12:15 PM
Thu, Oct 17
MAD
09:08 PM
Thu, Oct 17
YYZ
1 Stop
AC 835 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
Was $2,747 Save $98
$2,649
per adult
including taxes & fees
Hotel Riu Plaza Espana - Madrid
Hotel Riu Plaza Espana
Breakfast
|
Madrid, Spain
Depart (YYZ) Tue, Oct 8 (8 days) | Flight Details
09:55 PM
Tue, Oct 8
YYZ
11:15 AM
Wed, Oct 9
MAD
Nonstop
AC 824 Class Y
12:15 PM
Wed, Oct 16
MAD
02:35 PM
Wed, Oct 16
YYZ
Nonstop
AC 825 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,949
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.