Input age of children at time of departure

Vacation Packages to Punta Cana from Vancouver

There are certain geographic mysteries: The Great Pyramids, Stonehenge, the Nazca Lines... and the Dominican Republic being so darn cheap for such a gorgeous Caribbean destination. It's no mystery that our Vancouver to Punta Cana vacation packages are great value, as you'll see here.

Our Latest Vacation Deals
Fly out of
and land in

Cheap Vacations to Punta Cana from Vancouver

Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Dreams Onyx Resort And Spa - Punta Cana
Dreams Onyx Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YVR) Thu, Jul 18 (7 days) | Flight Details
01:15 PM
Thu, Jul 18
YVR
01:48 PM
Fri, Jul 19
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 714 Class Y
02:45 PM
Thu, Jul 25
PUJ
12:40 AM
Fri, Jul 26
YVR
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,094
per adult
including taxes & fees
Dreams Onyx Resort And Spa - Punta Cana
Dreams Onyx Resort And Spa
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YVR) Sat, Jul 13 (7 days) | Flight Details
03:15 PM
Sat, Jul 13
YVR
01:48 PM
Sun, Jul 14
PUJ
1 Stop
WS 718 Class Y
02:45 PM
Sat, Jul 20
PUJ
12:40 AM
Sun, Jul 21
YVR
1 Stop
WS 2767 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$2,124
per adult
including taxes & fees
Royalton Bavaro - Punta Cana
Royalton Bavaro
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YVR) Thu, Jul 11 (7 days) | Flight Details
10:50 PM
Thu, Jul 11
YVR
12:55 PM
Fri, Jul 12
PUJ
1 Stop
AC 314 Class Y
02:05 PM
Thu, Jul 18
PUJ
10:40 PM
Thu, Jul 18
YVR
1 Stop
AC 1791 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$3,059
per adult
including taxes & fees
Royalton Bavaro - Punta Cana
Royalton Bavaro
All Inclusive
|
Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Depart (YVR) Mon, Jul 22 (7 days) | Flight Details
10:50 PM
Mon, Jul 22
YVR
12:55 PM
Tue, Jul 23
PUJ
1 Stop
AC 314 Class Y
02:05 PM
Mon, Jul 29
PUJ
11:45 PM
Mon, Jul 29
YVR
1 Stop
AC 1791 Class Y
Alternate flight options available.
$3,419
per adult
including taxes & fees
*Prices are per person based on double occupancy. Taxes & fees are included in all above prices. All prices displayed on the website are for comparative purposes only and are subject to change without notice. Airlines and Service Providers may change the prices at any time. Your final price will be verified at the final booking screen.